Reviews | AM Removals

What our Customers say

Read Reviews

See what people are saying about AM Removals.

See what our customers say about us!

Read Reviews

Sarah Watson
Sarah Watson
2024-01-04
Recently used these guys for a move, couldn’t have been happier. Their experience made the job fast and efficient, they got the job done and made the moving process so easy. Would definitely recommend
Geoff Kneale
Geoff Kneale
2023-12-05
Pete and his team were punctual and hard working in the heat. A very good experience.
Vinicius Hermani
Vinicius Hermani
2023-11-30
AM Removals team has gone above and beyond to make my moving as smoothly as possible. I have no words to describe my grateful to these guys. Thanks a lot
Jenisse Evans
Jenisse Evans
2023-10-26
AM Removals went above and beyond for us. They reconfirmed the day before, turned up on time and worked tirelessly all day. It was a difficult move with two 2 storey homes but nothing was too much trouble and they took grest care with our stuff. Highly recommend Pete and his team
Tracy Barlow
Tracy Barlow
2023-10-25
The guys at AM storage were so quick answer the call and organise the job at a great price. Highly recommend
Kathy McAlpine
Kathy McAlpine
2023-09-25
Friendly, helpful, prompt, professional service. Would definitely use again. Very happy customer. 😊
CHU PALO
CHU PALO
2023-09-21
Best decision picking these guys!. Amazing comunication with Peter, John and his crew,all professional. Made moving my 5 bedroom house look easy. Thank you guys for a great job
Peter Clarke
Peter Clarke
2023-09-21
A great service delivered on time by a friendly team who ensure things go smoothly. Thanks very much for a stress free removal
Mary Emeleus
Mary Emeleus
2023-09-20
These guys moved my ridiculously heavy old piano very carefully, plus loads more cartons than expected, with less than 24hrs notice. Pete is great to deal with regarding the organisation, and the team were so polite, friendly, and careful with our stuff. Comparable prices, I would definitely use again.

Contact Us

Email

info@amremovals.com.au

Phone

+61 0455 319 559

Location

15 Bilambil Rd, Bilambil Heights NSW 2486

Scroll to Top